Member Directory

Find Wood County Economic Development local business members.

Ready to join?
Become a Member

Alvada ACI Construction Co. Inc.
2959 S. US Highway 23
Alvada, OH 44802

Joe Faine- Business Development
(419)595-4224
j.faine@alvadaconstruction.com

Bayes Inc.

7414 Ponderosa Rd.

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Chris Bayes- President

419-661-3933

www.bayesinc.com

cbayes@bayesinc.com

 

BG Economic Development

130 S. Main St.

Bowling Green, OH 43402

Sue Clark- Executive Director

(419)353-3591

sclark@bowlinggreen-oh.com

 

Civista Bank
100 E Water St.
Sandusky, OH 44870

R.Keith Creech- Vice President
(419)350-4448
rkcreech@civistabank.com

Digital 55 LLC

1718 Indianwood Circle Ste C

Maumee, OH 43537

Greg Whitlow- CEO

419-344-0870

www.digital-55.com

gwhitlow@digital-55.com

 

Great Lakes Community Action Partnership
PO Box 590
Fremont, OH 43420

Ruthann House- President/CEO
(419)333-6020
rahouse@glcap.org

Industrial Power System

146 Dixie Hwy.

Rossford, OH 43460

Jeremiah Johnson- President

419-531-3121

www.IPScontractor.com

JeremiahJ@ipscontractor.com

Janotta & Herner

309 Monroe St.

Monroeville, OH 44847

Tyler Wasserman- Business Development

(419)465-4611

tyler.wasserman@janottaherner.com

Laibe Electric Technology
404 N. Byrne Rd.
Toledo, OH 43607

Michael Deaton- President
(419)724-8200
mikedeaton@laibe.com

Lake Township Trustees
27975 Cummings Road
Millbury, Ohio 43447

Phone: (419) 838-6536

North Baltimore Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 284
North Baltimore, OH 45872
Leisa Zeigler
419-857-8130
info@nbacc.org

Penta Career Center
9301 Buck Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Edward Ewers- Superintendent
419-661-6352
http://www.penta-ace.com

RMF Nooter
915 Matzinger Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612

Mary Gregory
(419)512-0056
mfgregory@rmfnooter.com

Romanoff Electric
5570 Enterprise Blvd.
Toledo, OH 43612

Dana Hostetler- President
(419)392-4434
dana.hostetler@romanoffelectric.com

Spitler Huffman LLP
932 Dixie Hwy.
Rossford, OH 43460
Rex Huffman- Attorney
419-666-7130

http://spitlerhuffmanlaw.com/

rhuffman@spitlerhuffmanlaw.com

 

 

The jdi group

360 W. Dussel Dr.

Maumee, OH 43537

Karen Slawinski- Business Development Director

(419)725-7161

kslawinski@thejdigroup.com

Toledo Edison/First Energy Corporation
6099 Angola Rd.
Holland, OH 43528
Hans Rosebrock
419-249-5603
http://firstenergycorp.com
hdrosebrock@firstenergycorp.com

Wood County Commissioners
One Courthouse Square 5th Floor
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Dr. Theodore H. Bowlus- Commissioner
419-354-9100
http://www.co.wood.oh.us

Pin It on Pinterest

Pin It on Pinterest

Pin It on Pinterest