Member Directory

Find Wood County Economic Development local business members.

Ready to join?
Become a Member

Alvada ACI Construction Co. Inc.
2959 S. US Highway 23
Alvada, OH 44802

Joe Faine- Business Development

Bayes Inc.

7414 Ponderosa Rd.

Perrysburg, OH 43551

Chris Bayes- President



Civista Bank
100 E Water St.
Sandusky, OH 44870

R.Keith Creech- Vice President

Digital 55 LLC

1718 Indianwood Circle Ste C

Maumee, OH 43537

Greg Whitlow- CEO



Great Lakes Community Action Partnership
PO Box 590
Fremont, OH 43420

Ruthann House- President/CEO

Industrial Power System

146 Dixie Hwy.

Rossford, OH 43460

Jeremiah Johnson- President


Laibe Electric Technology
404 N. Byrne Rd.
Toledo, OH 43607

Michael Deaton- President

Lake Township Trustees
27975 Cummings Road
Millbury, Ohio 43447

Phone: (419) 838-6536

North Baltimore Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 284
North Baltimore, OH 45872
Leisa Zeigler

Penta Career Center
9301 Buck Rd.
Perrysburg, OH 43551
Edward Ewers- Superintendent

RMF Nooter
915 Matzinger Rd.
Toledo, OH 43612

Mary Gregory

Romanoff Electric
5570 Enterprise Blvd.
Toledo, OH 43612

Dana Hostetler- President

Spitler Huffman LLP
932 Dixie Hwy.
Rossford, OH 43460
Rex Huffman- Attorney



Toledo Edison/First Energy Corporation
6099 Angola Rd.
Holland, OH 43528
Hans Rosebrock

Wood County Commissioners
One Courthouse Square 5th Floor
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Dr. Theodore H. Bowlus- Commissioner

Pin It on Pinterest

Pin It on Pinterest

Pin It on Pinterest